Save $20 on summer camp at the Penn State Ramada Inn Convention Center July 16 - 29 and receive a FREE T-Shirt when enrolling before April 15! Contact us for details!

2006 State Champions and Place Winners

State Champions and Place Winners
2006 State Champions

CONGRATULATIONS to our most dedicated campers who achieved their highest goals this season.
This is NOT a comprehensive list. Just some of long-time campers who let us know how they WON STATE!

Delaware - Connor McDonald, Alex Meade

Kentucky - Bryan Peace, Mason Reid

Massachusetts – Shawn Fendone, Greg Vaughan, Nate Recoulle

Missouri - Jake Hunter, Ryan Mango, Conor Hovis,

New York - J.P. O’Connor, Eric Decker, Ian Paddock, Paul Paddock

North Carolina - Rob Tate

Ohio - Ben Llanas, Lance Palmer, Colt Sponseller

Pennsylvania - Nikko Leitzel,

South Carolina – Chesterfield HS and many individuals.

Texas - Cinco Ranch Wrestlers

Virginia - Collin Dozier

West Virginia - Anthony Easter

Wisconsin - Zac Cibula, Dennis Reckelberg

National Preps – Mario Mason, Nicky Gordon, Justin Martinez, Cullen Isenberg, Adam Healey, Michael McMullan, Joe McMullan and Derek MacHaffey

2006 State Placewinners

This is NOT a comprehensive list. Just some of regular long time campers who let us know how they did this season.

Indiana – The Muncie Southside Team was at our camp and had 5 place winners for the first time in school history.

Casey Bradley, Bryant Whitaker, Marcus Miller, James King, Justin Combs

Massachusetts - Chris Constantine

Missouri - Ben Hunter

Nebraska - Riley Essay

New Jersey – Thomas Scotten

Ohio - Kyle Gilchrist

Pennsylvania - Walter Peppelman, Quentin Wright, Nic Bedleyon, Tony Dallago, Micah Bolinger, Johnny Sutika, Landis Wright

South Carolina - Chesterfield HS Wrestlers

Texas - Austin Cordova

West Virginia - Jeremy McCarty, Tyler Smith, Billy Barrett, Logan Martin, Anthony Hall, Brittany Woodall

Wisconsin - Jesse Roberts, Ryan Zellner, Nick Lloyd, Malachi Root, Steven Monk, Sam Umlauf

Sponsors & Affiliates

Family Owned and Operated

Ken Chertow Wrestling, PO Box 120, Boalsburg, PA 16827 • 814-466-3466 •
Copyright 2010 - 2016 Ken Chertow Wrestling